Albufeira.com Homepage
Forum Home Forum Home » Usage & Rules/ Uso e Regras » Announcements / Novidades
  New Posts New Posts RSS Feed - New Albufeira Webcam
  FAQ FAQ  Forum Search   Events   Register Register  Login Login


New Albufeira Webcam

 Post Reply Post Reply Page  <1 1920212223 41>
Author
Message
Chrissy63 View Drop Down
Senior Member
Senior Member
Avatar

Joined: 06/July/2009
Location: NOTTINGHAM
Status: Offline
Points: 1044
Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote Chrissy63 Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 20/June/2012 at 14:22
Just logged into forum & i've had an attempted malicious attack apparently!
Lifes a beach
Back to Top
Jayjan View Drop Down
Top Contributors
Top Contributors
Avatar

Joined: 21/November/2006
Status: Offline
Points: 6096
Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote Jayjan Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 20/June/2012 at 14:56
I have just had this message on my computer with a big red cross on it.
Albufeira.com contains content from bkiaspie.tk a site known to distribute malware. We have already  informed bkiaspie.tk  that we have found malware on their site.

I went back a page and went into a.com again and the message has not shown up this time.How strange.
Polli the dancing cat strikes again.
Back to Top
Chrissy63 View Drop Down
Senior Member
Senior Member
Avatar

Joined: 06/July/2009
Location: NOTTINGHAM
Status: Offline
Points: 1044
Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote Chrissy63 Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 20/June/2012 at 15:01
I've only had the message once Polli, very strange.
Lifes a beach
Back to Top
Stan View Drop Down
Newbie
Newbie
Avatar

Joined: 12/May/2010
Location: Leeds
Status: Offline
Points: 97
Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote Stan Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 20/June/2012 at 18:25
Great stuff with the camera keep up the great work.
 
On internet explorer the picture keeps refreshing (scrolling from top to bottom). Until yesterday the page was redirecting to some poker site. Not happening today.
 
Google chrome shows a much better picture with about a 2/3 second gap between each frame.
 
 
Windows 7 64BIT
 
Cheers
Stan
Albufeira Lover from Leeds
Back to Top
Jayjan View Drop Down
Top Contributors
Top Contributors
Avatar

Joined: 21/November/2006
Status: Offline
Points: 6096
Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote Jayjan Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 20/June/2012 at 20:23
Well another experience of these message alerts, same as the one posted previously but a different address for malware thing.
Albufeira.com contains content from ctolfpcqldruxml.ru a site known to distribute malware. We have already  informed ctolfpcqldruxml.ru  that we have found malware on their site
.
I have tried 6 times to log onto a.com with google chrome showing this message and have ended up having to  close it down. I then logged on with Firefox and everything is back to normal. ConfusedUnhappy




Polli the dancing cat strikes again.
Back to Top
J2me View Drop Down
Senior Member
Senior Member
Avatar

Joined: 18/January/2007
Status: Offline
Points: 1134
Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote J2me Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 20/June/2012 at 23:38
My anti-virus kicked me out too........
Back to Top
mystery View Drop Down
Newbie
Newbie
Avatar

Joined: 13/April/2007
Location: Italy
Status: Offline
Points: 239
Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote mystery Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 21/June/2012 at 07:00
Mine is doing the same, comes up with 5 different errors to do with a trojan horse and malware but only on alb.com main page and not the webcam now. Strange! 
Live life to the max!
Back to Top
Jayjan View Drop Down
Top Contributors
Top Contributors
Avatar

Joined: 21/November/2006
Status: Offline
Points: 6096
Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote Jayjan Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 21/June/2012 at 09:42
Just tried logging on a.com with google chrome, everything was ok but when I tried to go back a page it wouldn't move so I went back into bookmarks and logged on again, low & behold the dreaded malware message came up yet again, this time with 1bcpvpxigferhws.ru website.
Polli the dancing cat strikes again.
Back to Top
Avril View Drop Down
Top Contributors
Top Contributors
Avatar

Joined: 27/February/2008
Status: Offline
Points: 4309
Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote Avril Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 21/June/2012 at 10:30
I wonder if it's something to do with google chrome. If I use it then I can't reply to any messages on here without a load of gobbldygook as well. To post replies I have to use internet explorer. To view the webcam IE is no good, so I use firefox!!!!! Confused, I am!!!!
2013 - oh no 50!!
Back to Top
Andrew View Drop Down
Top Contributors
Top Contributors
Avatar

Joined: 27/December/2008
Location: UK or Algarve
Status: Offline
Points: 3195
Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote Andrew Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 21/June/2012 at 10:39
Admin,
Something wrong here, I am getting bombed all over a.com with warnings of malware, trojan horses and attacks. 
I am having to click ignore to get access but our antivirus stuff here is not happy that I'm doing that and if I do let a virus in... heaven help me!
Andrew
Back to Top
Andrew View Drop Down
Top Contributors
Top Contributors
Avatar

Joined: 27/December/2008
Location: UK or Algarve
Status: Offline
Points: 3195
Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote Andrew Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 21/June/2012 at 10:47
Av,
You've hit on something there.
I've just logged off from Chrome and re-opened with IE and it's fine, no warnings, no attempt by our antivirus stuff to block me.
So what's up with Chrome, what changed?
Andrew
Back to Top
Avril View Drop Down
Top Contributors
Top Contributors
Avatar

Joined: 27/February/2008
Status: Offline
Points: 4309
Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote Avril Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 21/June/2012 at 10:51
I don't know Andrew, I got the odd warning but not a lot but the main problem was in answering posts on here, admin had to delete all the gobbledygook and I notices someone else (may have been Super Ally) had the same on one of his replies! It was definately a problem with chrome for me. Never had a problem since I stopped using it!
2013 - oh no 50!!
Back to Top
Jayjan View Drop Down
Top Contributors
Top Contributors
Avatar

Joined: 21/November/2006
Status: Offline
Points: 6096
Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote Jayjan Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 21/June/2012 at 10:51
Andrew it must be Chrome, cos I aint getting anything either when I log on with Firefox or IE.
Polli the dancing cat strikes again.
Back to Top
mystery View Drop Down
Newbie
Newbie
Avatar

Joined: 13/April/2007
Location: Italy
Status: Offline
Points: 239
Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote mystery Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 21/June/2012 at 11:02
I have just tried mine with both I.E and Firefox and still keep get the same message. I am using Avast as my anti virus and internet security protection. What is everyone else using? 
Live life to the max!
Back to Top
administrator View Drop Down
Admin Group
Admin Group
Avatar

Joined: 01/October/2003
Location: Portugal
Status: Offline
Points: 626
Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote administrator Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 21/June/2012 at 11:07

Safe Browsing

Diagnostic page for www.albufeira.com

What is the current listing status for www.albufeira.com?

This site is not currently listed as suspicious.

What happened when Google visited this site?

Of the 2 pages we tested on the site over the past 90 days, 0 page(s) resulted in malicious software being downloaded and installed without user consent. The last time Google visited this site was on 2012-06-17, and suspicious content was never found on this site within the past 90 days.

Malicious software includes 2 trojan(s).

This site was hosted on 1 network(s) including AS25137 (NFSI).

Has this site acted as an intermediary resulting in further distribution of malware?

Over the past 90 days, www.albufeira.com did not appear to function as an intermediary for the infection of any sites.

Has this site hosted malware?

No, this site has not hosted malicious software over the past 90 days.

Next steps:

Updated 9 hours ago
Albufeira.com Admin
Back to Top
 Post Reply Post Reply Page  <1 1920212223 41>
  Share Topic   

Forum Jump Forum Permissions View Drop Down

Forum Software by Web Wiz Forums® version 10.15
Copyright ©2001-2013 Web Wiz Ltd.

This page was generated in 0,281 seconds.